Target Beauty Box-April 2016

Hey everyone, I was so excited when I woke up at 5:30am and was able to purchase the Target Beauty Box. Well, I wasn’t that excited to wake up at 5:30..lol

I’ve heard this box can sell out really fast. Now I know why, you get some great products for only $7.

  Hello, Sunshine!!!!
 Look at all those goodies.. Yay!!!
 Laneige Waterbank Soothing Gel Mask. I’ve never used a mask like this before, so I’m really excited to try this.
 Maybelline Dream Velvet Gel-Whipped Foundation. I’m so happy the sample is in my shade because I’ve been wanting to try this foundation for a while now. Plus, it comes with a $2 off coupon.
 Simple Cleansing Facial Wipes. I’ve used these before and really like how there’s no harsh chemicals. This sample is great to throw into your purse I case of makeup emergencies.
 Pantene Pro-V Air Spray. This is alcohol free hairspray. I never use hairspray in my hair but since I just cut my hair off, I may want to style it more. So this could come in handy.
 Marlowe Body Butter. I’ve never heard of this brand but it smells really good and made my skin very soft the first time I used this, I may want to buy a full size lotion.
 Hawaiian Tropics Island Sport Uktra Sport. This will come in handy this summer. I never have any sun screen when I need it.
 CeraVe Healing Ointment. I think I’m going to give this to my husband because his hands are always dry and cracking.
 Covergirl Colorlicious Lipstick in Coquette Orchid. I love this lipstick. The packaging is so pretty and so is the color. I can’t wait to wear this out.
So that’s the April 2016 Target Beauty Box. I think it definitely worth $7. I really hope I can get my hands on May’s box.

Thanks for reading my post. If you like what you see, please follow for some fun reviews coming up.

16 thoughts on “Target Beauty Box-April 2016

  1. I’m new to the community so reading your blog posts have been really helpful in getting tips! Therefore, I have nominated you for the Liebster Award! – check out the details on my blog 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment