Weight Loss Wednesday 

Hey Everyone, sorry today’s edition of weight loss Wednesday is late. It’s been a very crazy day. 

So here we go-

I haven’t weighed myself in a while but on Monday I had a doctors appointment and of course they had to weight me. I was very happy that I didn’t gain or lose any weight. Yay!!!!

Now my no pop challenge is a whole other story. I didn’t do that great but I didn’t drink as much pop as I usually do. It’s a start and I’m going to continue to not drinking as much pop.

This weeks challenge is drinking more water. I hate water and for some reason it always makes me sick to my stomach. But I have to try and get over my hatred for water and drink it. Lol

Thank for reading my post. If you like what you see, please follow for more weight loss updates.

  

One thought on “Weight Loss Wednesday 

Leave a comment