Essence Blush Up! 

Hey everyone, so I have been trying out a bunch of Essence products. One product that I really like is the Essence Blush Up! powder blush in heat wave.

   
 This powder has an ombré that starts out orange and turns to a dark pink but once you swirl your brush you get a really pretty coral color. The color is perfect for spring and summer and would look amazing on a darker skin tone. It does have a really pretty sheen.  

 Here is a pic of it blended out so you can see the sheen. It’s so pretty, especially in person.

  In natural light
  With flash
I’m in love with this blush. It’s gorgeous and for only $3.99 at Target, it’s also very affordable. I will definitely be picking up more shades.

Thanks for reading my post. If you like what you see, please follow and like for more fun reviews.

  

6 thoughts on “Essence Blush Up! 

Leave a comment