My Favorite Makeup Remover

Hey everyone,

I love makeup but one thing I hate is removing all my makeup at the end of the day. So, I like to make it as fast and easy as possible.

My favorite makeup remover is Ponds Cold Cream Cleanser. This stuff has been around since 1846, so you know this is some amazing stuff.


Ponds Cold Cream contains 50% moisturizer, so it leaves your skin feeling soft.

My favorite thing about this cleanser is that you don’t have to wash it off. You just rub it all over your face and then wipe it off with a cloth. I do use a wet wash cloth to remove the cleanser but you don’t have to. 

Not only is this moisturizing and easy to use but it actually gets off all your makeup. Even the most stubborn mascara. Plus, it’s extremely affordable.

I highly recommend that everyone tries this at least once. 

Thank you for ready my post. What is your favorite way to remove your makeup?

Don’t forget to subscribe for more makeup and skincare fun. You can also like my Facebook page. I post videos and other fun stuff.

2 thoughts on “My Favorite Makeup Remover

Leave a Reply

