Wet n Wild Megaglo Makeup Stick- Concealer, Contour and Blush Review

Hey everyone,

Wow, that’s a long title..lol. I have been loving all the new Wet n Wild cosmetics. Wet n Wild is so affordable and the quality is amazing.

Today I’m going to review the Wet n Wild Megaglo Makeup Stick Concealer, Contour and Blush. I like to think of these types of products as easy everyday makeup.


When you are in a hurry in the morning but still want to look fabulous, than these are for you. Sometimes when I’m in a hurry, I will use the concealer stick as a foundation…lol

Pros-

  • Creamy and easy to blend
  • Gorgeous shades
  • Makes applying makeup fast and easy
  • Long lasting- I did those swatches and then washed the dishes and tried to scrub them off and they wouldn’t budge

Cons-

  • Concealer is a little to creamy for under the eyes. It’s best to use to sharpen up your contour.
  • Concealer needs to be set with powder.

I love these Megaglo Makeup Sticks. I think these are perfect for people just starting out with makeup or busy Moms on the go. 

As always these are very affordable at $3.99. 

Thanks for reading my post. Don’t forget to like, comment and follow. If you would like to join my Facebook Beauty Page, here is the Link.

3 thoughts on “Wet n Wild Megaglo Makeup Stick- Concealer, Contour and Blush Review

Leave a Reply

