Wet n Wild Photofocus Pressed Powder- Review 

Hey everyone,

Well, by now you all know my obsession with Wet n Wild. I can’t help it, it’s great quality and very affordable. 

Today I’m going to review the Wet n a Wild Photofocus Pressed Powder. 

Here is the description from the Wet n Wild website-

Your smartphone just met its makeup match. Pack this genius pressed powder in your bag for endlessly amazing photos every time. Light-diffusing pigments give your skin a veil of silky natural looking perfection in photos and IRL. Wear it alone, on bare skin or over Photo Focus foundation for a flawless finish. 
Sets makeup with an unbelievably soft, satin finish

Reduces shine throughout the day

Each shade covers a range of skin tones


I have the shade warm light. When I first looked at it, I thought it was going to be to dark since I’m very fair. 



It turned out to be the perfect shade, it brightens up my skin without it looking to crazy. It does come in 8 shades and each shade works for a couple different skin tones.

With my Younique business I take a lot of selfies and I haven’t had any problems with this powder. It makes my skin look flawless in photos. 

This powder is so soft and silky. This has been my favorite powder that I have used in a long time. Especially since I have aging skin and it doesn’t settle into my fine lines.

I highly recommend trying out this pressed powder, it’s only $4.99 but worth so much more.

What is your favorite pressed powder?

Thank you so much for reading my post.


4 thoughts on “Wet n Wild Photofocus Pressed Powder- Review 

Leave a Reply

