Recreating Makeup Looks

Hey everyone,

Back in August, I started my journey with Younique. I have loved every minute of this adventure. I have met so many wonderful people along the way. I seriously love all my Y-Sisters. Okay, enough with the mushy stuff..lol

One of my favorite things to do is find photos of makeup looks and try to recreate them using Younique. I have only done a couple so far but it’s so much fun.

Here are a couple looks that I recreated-


Here I’m wearing the eyeshadow pigments in Glamorous and Devious. Plus, chipper from palette #1.


I recreated this halo eye using palette #1. I love how this turned out. 

I’m not a professional makeup artist but you don’t have to be. I have a passion for makeup and making women more confident in themselves. Whether it’s through makeup or encouraging them to follow their dreams. Never give up on something that makes your life more enjoyable. 

If you would like to follow my journey, here is the link to my Facebook page. Soon I will be doing videos on my page and maybe YouTube.

Thank you so much for taking the time to read my post.

Don’t forget to follow, like and comment. I love chatting to new people about makeup.

2 thoughts on “Recreating Makeup Looks

    • Thank you so much, Shelley. The only difference is one is pressed and one is loose. They are both Mineral eyeshadow. The palettes are more convenient because you can travel with it and you get more products. The loose pigments you can use in other things like nail polish and lipgloss. But they are basically the same thing but in different forms.

      Like

Leave a Reply

