Younique’s Addiction Palette #5

Hey everyone,

As some of you know, I’m a presenter for Younique. Today I want to show you the Addiction 5 palette. This is my favorite palette from Younique. It has beautiful metallic shades that are great to use as a pop of color or as a bold eye look.

img_7934-300x225

 

The eye shadows are so rich and pigmented. They go on smooth and blend beautifully.

Here are a couple looks I’ve done with this palette.

 

This palette is $49 and worth every penny. If you would like to check this palette out, you can visit my website.

Thank you so much for taking the time to read my post.

img_1598

 

 

Leave a Reply

