Back to the Beginning!!!

Hey everyone,

I haven’t written on here in a long time but that’s going to change. I started blogging almost a year ago and fell in love with writing and sharing my love for makeup. In July, I made the decision to switch to a self hosted site. I thought that way I could customize my website and I would meet more people. The only thing I got out of that was a headache..lol I lost most of my followers, which is sad because I became friends with so many wonderful people. I did migrate my followers from the blog but they never got the notifications like they use to get when I posted. Oh well, you live and learn!

So, I decided to start using this blog again. It’s a new year and I might as well start fresh. I hope to see some familiar faces and meet some new people.

I’m not going to write just about makeup but about life. So many things have happened since I have stopped writing on here and I want everyone to take this crazy journey with me.

Thank you for taking the time to read my post.

img_1598

 

 

6 thoughts on “Back to the Beginning!!!

Leave a Reply

