Friday Favorite!! What could it be???

Hey everyone,

I hope everyone is doing well. I’m doing pretty darn good, thanks for asking..lol. Anyways, I thought I would start a new series on my blog called Friday Favorite.. I know, very original.

Todays favorite product starts with the letter L.. can anyone one guess??? If you guessed L’Oréal Lip Paints then you are correct. You may also have noticed, I watch a lot of Sesame Street lol

img_9365-e1481911415778-300x225

I’m in love and I don’t care who knows. I have the shade Taupeless. I love these taupe and gray shades. There is something about them that really works on the lips.

From Ulta’s website-

Details
Lacquer up lips in high-impact liquid color with L’Oreal’s Infallible Lip Paints. In one stroke, the designer applicator precisely diffuses vibrant, full-coverage color to lips for comfortable wear. Available in a variety of high-impact colors, from nude to bold.

Benefits:
Saturated with pigments
High color impact
Designer applicator

I would say that these details are pretty accurate. One thing I don’t like is that they are transferable and they don’t last that long on my lips but my lips are very dry, so maybe that’s why it doesn’t last long on me. With that being said, I do love the lip paints and will be purchasing more shades.

These retail for $9.99 and you can find them Here on Ulta’s website.

What is your current favorite product?

Thank you so much for taking the time to read my post. I will be blogging 3 times a week, Monday, Wednesday and Friday. Don’t forget to subscribe by entering your email.

Leave a Reply

