*New*  From Stash to Trash- July 2016

Hey everyone!!

So this is my second month doing from stash to trash. The first month was really hard. This month, I chose some easier makeup products to use up. I do need to free up some space in my makeup drawer because I got a ton of new makeup for my birthday.

Let’s see what I’m getting rid of-


A lot of these are just samples that my friend gave me or from a couple of my beauty boxes.

I used to sell Avon and this was one of my favorite eyebrow products. I’m going to be sad to see this one go but I have a ton of eyebrow products. 

When I first tried this I absolutely loved it but I felt that it just stopped working after a while. 


This has lasted me forever. I love this concealer. It covers my dark circles, amazingly. I will be sad to see this go.

I haven’t used this in so long, I might just throw this right in the trash. Lol

There ya go, that’s all the products that I’m going to use and then toss. I’m sure if I wasn’t doing this blog series, I would keep these forever..lol. I’m a huge makeup hoarder!!!

What is one product that you have never been able to get rid of?

Thank you for reading my post. Please follow, like, comment and share.

Business inquiries email-owluneedisluv@yahoo.com


22 thoughts on “*New*  From Stash to Trash- July 2016

  1. I have a luminous Blue lipstick… Had it years and never worn it, I mean when is it suitable to go luminous AND blue!? but i’m adamant that one day, just maybe, I’ll need it!
    As always loving the blog 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

