Makeup of The Day!!!  July 1st 2016

Hey everyone!!

Tomorrow is my birthday and my husband surprised me and took the day off work. So we are going to his parents to pick up my birthday present..yay!!! I know what it is but I’m not telling..lol

I thought why not go a little crazy and actually do my makeup. 

This is the look that bagged me a husband..hahaha!!
I used mostly Makeup Revolution because I’m kinda obsessed with them. It’s another stalking situation but seriously look at that highlight..Vivid Baked Highlighter in Golden Lights by Makeup Revolution is amazing.

There ya have it my makeup of the day.

Thank you for reading my post. Please follow, like, comment or share.. If you want 🙂

16 thoughts on “Makeup of The Day!!!  July 1st 2016

Leave a Reply

