Rite Aide Haulin!!!

Hey everyone!!

Yesterday, I did a little shopping. After going out to an amazing dinner with my husband and daughter, my husband stopped at Rite Aide so I can check out the new makeup. I only picked up a couple products that I was eyeing and a bottle of water. I was so thirsty..lol. The total spent was $10… That’s it, I love getting a good deal..lol


I have been checking out this contour palette at Dollar General and when I saw it at Rite Aide for a penny cheaper, I had to grab it..lol. I got it in the shade light/medium. This palette is only $5.99!!

When I saw this adorable packaging from the Back to School Collection from Wet n Wild, you know I had to buy them. I love Wet n Wild and cute things, so I just had to. The names are so cute too. Starting from the left Violet in Furs, Lilac Theater and Jackie a la Mode. These were on sale for $1.19.. I know, right?? What a deal..lol

Of course, I’m going to play with all these and give you my professional review.. I couldn’t even type that with a straight face..lol

I hope you all enjoy this beautiful day. Thanks for reading my post.

16 thoughts on “Rite Aide Haulin!!!

Leave a Reply

