New Blog!!!

Hey everyone,

So, I’m not sure any of you know this but my husband and I are Independent Consultants for Scentsy.

We started selling Scentsy after I had our daughter. Mattie was two months premature and I wanted to be able to stay home and take care of her without having to worry about paying the bills.

After we started selling it, we fell in love with the products. Just knowing that our daughter would not get burnt on the warmers and wax melts made us fall in love even more. Mattie even sleeps with a nightlight warmer in her room with Jammy time melting to help her sleep.

On our Scentsy blog, we are just going to let you know monthly specials, decorating ideas and fun ways to mix scents. 

If you would like to know more about Scentsy please follow our new blog, here is the Link.

As always, thank you so much for taking the time to read my blog. Now back to my favorite subject….Makeup!!!!!!!!!


2 thoughts on “New Blog!!!

Leave a Reply

