Dollar Store Haulin!! 

Hey everyone,

One thing I like is makeup another thing I like is cheap makeup. That’s why I love going to the Dollar tree and finding some awesome Wet n Wild makeup. I do have to give a shoutout to my Mom for buying me these for me. Thanks Mom!!!


It looks like Wet n Wild is getting rid of Fergie’s makeup line. I guess she’s not so Fergalicious anymore…lol.  But I think her makeup looks pretty good. I love the warm colors in the eye shadow palette.

This is the Photo Focus Eyeshadow from the Centerstage Collection in Desert Festival.
They are very pigmented and soft. Not bad for only one buck.

Velvet Matte Lip Color from The Centerstage  Collection in The Stand Out
The packaging is matte and feels kinda cool and the color is gorgeous.
Vicious Varnish High Shine Lip Stain in Ball in Vienna
First of all, it took me an hour to get the packaging off.  But it was worth all the sweating because this is a gorgeous fuchsia pink. It’s creaming and applies on my arm very well..lol. The only thing is that it smells weird. But I’m used to weird smells, I have a husband and a one year old.
I have to say these are amazing finds and Fergie is still Fergalicious in my book.

What has been your best find at the Dollar Store?

Thank you for reading my post!!

18 thoughts on “Dollar Store Haulin!! 

Leave a Reply

