Celebrating the Fathers in My Life!!  Happy Father’s Day!!

Hey everyone,

This is going to be a different post from me. Since its Father’s Day I thought I would celebrate all the Fathers in my life.

Starting with my Dad-

My Dad is a great man that would do anything for anybody. If I ever need anything, he will always be there for me. Now, that he’s retired, you can usually find him cleaning, baking or watching CNN, MSNBC but never Fox News…lol I love you!!!

Next is my Father in law-

My Father in law is the hardest working man I’ve ever met. Even with all his healthy problems, he still gets up at 5:30am to go work on the farm. When he’s not working, he likes to spend time at their Cabin up in Canada. 

Last but not least is my husband and the father of my child-

This is my husband Jim. He’s an amazing Father. He works two full time jobs and sells Scentsy. Obviously he takes after his dad as a hard worker. Jim will do anything for his family. Jim and Mattie have such a close bond and when she sees him walk through the door Mattie squeals with excitement. 

Jim is an amazing husband and father. I love you honey!!!

I’m lucky to have so many wonderful men in my life.  God has truly blessed me.

Thank you for reading my post!!

5 thoughts on “Celebrating the Fathers in My Life!!  Happy Father’s Day!!

Leave a Reply

