Mascara Lovin’!!!!

Hey everyone!!

Today I’m going to be talking about my two favorite mascaras. I’m always on the hunt for the holy grail mascara. It’s out there somewhere and one day I will find it. I kinda feel like Indiana Jones..lol

I tend to gravitate towards drug store mascara because, I like to try a bunch of different mascaras and because I’m cheap..lol

Let’s get this party started!!!


My original love is the L’Oreal Voluminous Original. I love sexy full lashes. I think the fuller they are the sexier they look. The L’Oreal Voluminous does not disappoint. They make my lashes look amazing. I can’t even tell you how many times I’ve repurchased this mascara. 

My new love is the Maybelline the Falsies Volum’express Flared. I don’t know what they put in the mascara but they really do make my eyelashes look like falsies. I may be exaggerating a little bit but this mascara lengthens and give my eyelashes amazing volume. I have been wearing this nonstop since I purchased it. 

I definitely recommend trying these mascaras. Check them out if you like fuller looking lashes.

What is your favorite drug store mascara?

Thanks for reading my post. Don’t forget to follow, like, comment and share.

 Follow me on social media.

Facebook Twitter | Instagram  | Snap chat

17 thoughts on “Mascara Lovin’!!!!

Leave a Reply

