Lipstick Addict- LOTD #12

Hey everyone,

I can’t believe I’m on number 12 already. I was thinking if I should just do 30 days or go through all my lip products and keep this going for a couple of years. Yeah, I have that much lipstick..lol

Since this morning I posted a Dollar Tree Wet n Wild haul, I would use the Velvet Matte Lip Color in my LOTD.


The color is The Stand Out and in the packaging and in the swatch from this morning, it looked more lavender. 


But on my lips it’s really light and looks more pink to me. I’m not complaining, it’s still a really pretty color and it’s so soft on my lips. I just want to keep rubbing my lips together but that’s just weird.


I love this Velvet Matte Lip Color and I will be going back to the Dollar Tree to see if I can find some more.

Thanks for reading me post!!

5 thoughts on “Lipstick Addict- LOTD #12

Leave a Reply

