Lipstick Addict- Lip of the Day 8

Hey everyone!!

I can’t believe I stuck with this for 8 days. That’s just crazy.

Today’s lip product is a little different from my past lip colors. It’s actually a neutral color and not a bright color. Bright colors are my favorite but you got to mix it up every now and then.

So, today’s lipstick is……..

NYX Liquid Suede in the color Tea and Cookies

I really like wearing this when I have a dark eye or a bright eye to kind of balance the look out. 

This is a lot different from the NYX Soft Matte Lip Cream. This actually dries down to a sticky feeling where you can’t rub your lips together. For me it’s a little uncomfortable but not as bad and some of the other liquid lipsticks.

I do love the color and I would probably buy more colors but it’s not on the top of my wish list.

Thank you for taking the time to read my post. Don’t forget to follow, like, comment and share.

16 thoughts on “Lipstick Addict- Lip of the Day 8

  1. Hi!!
    First off thank you so much for being such an avid follower of my blog!
    I just wanted to let you know that I have moved over my content to neathabitat.com instead of the old address of neathabitat.wordpress.com.
    By doing that, my posts no longer show up in the reader like they used to which is a bummer!
    However you still want to be part of the conversation in my posts (which I sure hope you do!), you will need to make sure your email is subscribed to my blog at neathabitat.com, so when I post something new, you get alerted of it!
    It has definitely been quiet since I made the switch over, so I am getting in contact with my loyal followers to let them know of the switch over!
    All the best, and hope to see you on neathabitat.com 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

