Lipstick Addict-Lip of the Day 6

Hey everyone!!

I hope everyone is enjoying this beautiful day. Today, I will be going to a BBQ at my friends house and then visiting my In-Laws. It should be a very fun day.

Today I’m going with another affordable lipstick. It’s the L.A. Colors Matte Lipstick. I believe I only paid $1.50 at Dollar General and that is a steal because these are amazing. 

L.A. Matte Lipstick in Tantalizing 

This is a gorgeous bright pink. It’s comfortable on my lips and last for a long time. 

If you can find this brand, which I think is sold at Dollar General and Family Dollar here in the U.S. run out and get it, you won’t be sorry.

Thank you so much for reading my post.

7 thoughts on “Lipstick Addict-Lip of the Day 6

Leave a Reply

