Lipstick Addict- Lip of the Day 5

Hey everyone!!

Today I’m going to visit my In-laws and Sister in law. So today I decided to put on a full face of makeup. I used all the Makeup Revolution products from my haul and the products from my Stash to Trash post. Check them out if you haven’t yet.

The star of this post is my lipstick. Today I’m wearing, Expert Last Lip Color by NYC in the color Blue Rose.  It’s a beautiful bright pink with blue undertones. It’s perfect for the Spring and Summer. 


When I wear my hair pulled back I look bald..lol

I bought this lipstick from the Dollar Tree for only $1. I love a good Dollar Tree find. I believe they are around $1 or $2 at the drug store.

Thank you for taking the time to read my post. Don’t for get to like, follow, comment and share.

2 thoughts on “Lipstick Addict- Lip of the Day 5

Leave a Reply

