Lipstick Addict-Lipstick of the day 1

Hey everyone

Since I’m a major lipstick addict, I thought I would do a lipstick of the day. 


Just look at all this lipstick goodness. It’s like heaven in a basket.

So I thought I would start off with my favorite lip product. 

It the Nars Velvet Matte Lip Pencil in Cruella.


I love wearing a red lip. It’s my favorite color lipstick. Red goes so well with my fair skin and dark hair. I feel like Snow White..lol

This Lip Pencil is so amazing, it’s not drying and feels amazing on your lips. 

What is your favorite lip product?

Thanks for reading my post.

4 thoughts on “Lipstick Addict-Lipstick of the day 1

Leave a Reply

