Wet n Wild Megaglo Highlighting Powder Review

Hey everyone!!!

Following my trend of Wet n Wild reviews, today I’m going to review the Megaglo Highlighting Powder. I had both of them and gave the darker shade to my friend without reviewing it first, so today’s review will only be on the Precious Petals shade.

Without Flash

With Flash

Here are the swatches-

Without Flash With flash

My Thoughts- These are amazing. These are very pigmented, long lasting and perfect for everything skin tone. 

The light shade is perfect for my fair skin, it’s not to harsh and blends beautifully. 

They are only $3.99 but they are sold out on the Wet n Wild website. You may still be able to find these in stores. 

One reason I love Wet n Wild is because they are cruelty free. I love when I see that happy little bunny on its packaging.

I highly recommend these, so if you can find them, grab it… Don’t just grab, you probably should pay for it..lol

What kind of posts do you like to read?

Thanks for taking the time to read my post. 

29 thoughts on “Wet n Wild Megaglo Highlighting Powder Review

Leave a Reply

