From Stash to Trash-June 2016

Hey everyone!! Happy June!!

I can’t believe it’s June already. The year is almost half way over and I feel like it just started.

I decided to start a monthly series called, Stash to Trash. I’ve noticed that I have products that are almost gone or close to expiring that need to be used up. 

So, I picked four products that I will be using all month long and then throwing them out at the end of the month. I know, it sounds so exciting…lol. 

Here are the four products-

Covergirl Outlast Stay Luminous Foundation

This will be my foundation of the month, whether I want it to be or not..yay..lol

NYX Photo-Loving Primer

This is one of my favorite primers and I will be sad when this is gone and goes to the big makeup stash in the sky.

Maybelline Fit Me Concealer
I actually really like this concealer but it’s not my favorite.

Marlowe Body Butter Sample

I actually got this in a Target Beauty Box and it smells really good and hydrates very well. 

So that’s all four of the products. Let’s see if I can stick with this and only use these four products, instead of my new products. 

Thanks for taking the time to read my post.

12 thoughts on “From Stash to Trash-June 2016

Leave a Reply

