Makeup of the day and Weekend Fun.

Hey everyone!! I hope everyone had a great weekend. It was a nice long three day weekend for Memorial Day. My husband works seven days a week, so it was nice having him home for three days. 

This weekend we spent Saturday with family going to a BBQ and Bon Fire at my In-laws house. It was so much fun but the weather was very unstable. It would be gorgeous one minute and then the next pouring rain. Plus, it was very hot.

This is the makeup I was going to wear to the BBQ-

I wanted to wear a fun bright eye, so I used the Too Faced Chocolate Bon Bon Palette. For the pop of blue color on the lower eyelid, I used L.A. Colors Jumbo eye pencil in Pool Party and of course on my lips I’m wearing Katy Perry for Covergirl in Crimson Cat.

So, the makeup stayed on my face for maybe an hour. We went to Kroger to pick up food for the BBQ and I was sweating so bad, I decided to just take it off and not wear any makeup.

So, here is the after..lol

Oh well.. Lol
Here are some random pictures from the weekend.


It was so nice spending time with family this weekend. Very relaxing but it’s back to reality. 

I hope everyone enjoyed their weekend. Thanks for reading my post. I will have a review up later today.

4 thoughts on “Makeup of the day and Weekend Fun.

Leave a Reply

