Very Small Target Haul and Review

Hey everyone!!!

So, I was having a little anxiety and my husband knows that buying lipstick makes me feel better. I know, I’m weird but it really does calm me down. That’s why I have a million tubes of lipstick and lipgloss. Lol. So we stopped at target and I went in to find the perfect lipstick.


This is the lipstick I picked out, the packaging was calling my name. It’s the Katy Perry for Covergirl Matte Lipstick in Crimson Cat. It’s a gorgeous matte red. 

So gorgeous and it is so comfortable on your lips. It does transfer but not that bad and it stays on for a long time. I’m in love!!! I will be buying more of these adorable lipsticks.

And of course while I was there, I thought I would check out the Wet n Wild display and I’m so glad that I did…..


I have been wanting this blush for a long time and could never find it anywhere. It’s the Wet n Wild Color Icon Ombrรฉ Blush in a Purple Haze. 

Without flash


With flash

This is the perfect light purple that would be perfect for any skin tone. It has a slight sheen but it’s not glittery. I love the Wet n Wild blushes. They stay put and always look amazing.
Thank you for taking the time to read my post. Please follow for more reviews and makeup of the day.

20 thoughts on “Very Small Target Haul and Review

Leave a Reply

