Wet n Wild Mega Liner Liquid Eyeliner review

Hey everyone!!!

Since I had a massive Wet n Wild haul, I will be doing a lot of Wet n Wild reviews. The first review was on the metallic liquid lipsticks, check it out Here!!!

Today, I will be reviewing the Wet n Wild Mega Liner Liquid Eyeliner. Wow, say that three times fast..lol. 


The colors are Trim with lace, Violet revolution and A case of blue. These are limited edition.

Description on Wet n Wild’s website-

Give your eyes a pop of pastel with our Mega Liner™ Liquid Eyeliner in limited edition shades. This top-seller gets a breath of fresh Spring air in shades that work great alone or paired together. –

I was very surprised at how smooth these eyeliners were when I first swatched them. I’ve tried the Wet n Wild liquid eyeliners before, but that was many years ago and back then they were not very good.

Pros-

  • Very pigmented 
  • Lasts all day with eyeshadow primer
  • Easy to apply

Cons-

  • Easy to rub off
  • Not waterproof 

Final Thought-

These are actually really good liquid eyeliners. Especially for the price of $3.99. I usually have problems with liquid eyeliner transferring to my upper lid because I have hooded eyes but as long as you were a eyeshadow primer, these will stay put. I definitely recommend these and I will be pick up one in black.

Have you tried the Wet n Wild liquid eyeliner?

Thanks for stopping by and reading my post. I will be doing another look using the limited edition Wet n Wild makeup coming up soon. Follow if you don’t want to miss it 🙂

23 thoughts on “Wet n Wild Mega Liner Liquid Eyeliner review

Leave a Reply

