Face of the day- 5/22/2016

Hey everyone!!!

I wanted to do some thing different for this look. I wore this during the day but it’s probably more appropriate for a night time look. 


I used the Too Faced Chocolate Bon Bon palette and the Wet n Wild liquid eyeliner in Violet Revolution, which has turned out to be one of my favorite liquid eyeliners.

The lip gloss I’m wearing is L.A. Colors High Shine lip gloss in Hyper.

Here is a closer look at the eye-


I’m horrible at taking pictures of my eye but I’m working on it. The shades most used are Earl Grey , almond truffle, totally fetch and satin sheets.

I decided for my face of the days, I was only going write what I wore on my eyes and lips. If I write everything, it can get kinda boring..lol

Thanks for reading my post. You’re all amazing!!

Leave a Reply

