The Versatile Blogger Award!!!!!

Hey everyone!!!

I was nominated for the Versatile Blogger Award. I feel so honored that Thechiccommunity nominated me for this award. Everyone go check out her blog because it’s amazing and who doesn’t love amazing blogs. Seriously check it out!!!


The Rules-

display award

thank the blogger that nominated you

post 7 facts about you

nominate 10 bloggers award

7 Facts about me- this is going to be hard!!!

  1. I love all music except country. I hate it with a passion.
  2. I have a 13 month old daughter who was born 2 months premature and spent almost 60 days in the hospital.
  3. The first time I saw my husband, I fell in love. So I definitely believe in love at first sight.
  4. I couldn’t wear makeup until I was 13 but I would sneak my moms makeup out and put it on while on the bus.
  5. When it comes to movies, I hate dramas. I don’t find it entertaining to be sad. So comedies are my favorite.
  6. I have a huge lip product obsession. Like huge!!!!
  7. I love to sing but I’m not very good.

That was so hard. I feel like I’m so boring..lol

I nominate everyone who reads this post. Please leave me the link to your 7 facts in the comments. I want to read them all.

Thank you again to Thechiccommunity for the nomination.


13 thoughts on “The Versatile Blogger Award!!!!!

Leave a Reply

