Favorite Eyeshadow Palettes!!!

Hey everyone,

Since I just did a post on my favorite blushes, I thought I would continue with me favorite eyeshadow palettes.

I have some little palettes that I’ve had for years but I just can’t get rid of them. I’ve found they look so good with my blue eyes. I don’t even know if they are sold anymore..lol

We will start with my higher end favorites and work our way down to my drug store favorites.

Urban Decay Naked Palette This wasn’t my first Urban Decay palette but it became my favorite really fast. I love how you can take these shadows from daytime to nighttime.

Urban Decay Naked 3 Palette Of course I have to add the naked 3 palette. This was a Christmas present from my husband and of course I had to drop it and the shadows came out and I don’t think I put them in the correct order…lol. I love this eyeshadow palette because I love rose gold. Is that a good enough reason to like something.. I think it is..lol
Too Faced Chocolate Bon Bon Palette This is my newest palette and I’m in love with it, not only is it pigmented but it smells like chocolate. I love the matte colors and that bright pink is amazing.

Now onto the drug store favorites.

NYX Triple for Sexy Babe’s Eyes Only!
So I think the name says it all..lol. This palette makes blue eyes pop. I know you can buy the shadows individually but I’m not sure if this palette is still available. The shades are golden, rust and walnut bronze.

Maybelline Stylish Smokes in Natural SmokesI know this palette was really popular when it was first released. I used to work at a bank and would wear this for a nice work suitable eye look. The colors are just beautiful, especially the upper left shade. 
Maybelline Eyestudio in Give me gold and Cozy Cashmere I’m not sure if you can tell but I used these a lot. Especially the Give Me Gold palette. These are also perfect for blue eyes. These colors make my blue eye pop. These are old but I just can’t get rid of them, I love them so much…lol
So that’s all my favorite eyeshadow palettes. Some newer and a lot of old favorites.

What are your favorite eyeshadow palettes?

Thanks for reading my post.😊

28 thoughts on “Favorite Eyeshadow Palettes!!!

Leave a Reply

