Favorite Blushes!!!

Hey everyone!!

I love makeup, that’s no secret but the one product that I never get to excited about is blush. I don’t know what it is about blush but it’s just not very exciting, if that makes sense..lol

I do have some favorite blushes that I do grab for when painting my face.

My all time favorite blushes are Milani, especially the baked blushes. I love how they give my cheeks a little glow. The top baked blush is Rose D’Oro, the other baked blush is Red Vino. The Milani powder blush is in the shade Coral Cove.

Another favorite are the Wet n Wild coloricon blushes. These are so affordable and are so pigmented. My favorite shade is Rosé Champagne. This one also give your cheeks a little glow.

I’m not usually a fan of cream or mousse blushes but the Colour Pop Super Shock formula is so different from other cream blushes that it has grown on me. The shade that I have is Thumper, which is a matte blush. I apply this with a small stippling brush. I find that if I use my fingers to apply this, I apply to much and end up looking like a clown..lol

My new favorite blush for Spring/Summer is the Essence blush up! powder blush in Heat Wave. I love the ombré, it goes from a orange color to a pink color, so I can customize the color and intensity that I want. I have been wearing this blush every time I do my makeup. I want to purchase more from this line. 

What are your favorite blushes?

Thanks for reading my post.

3 thoughts on “Favorite Blushes!!!

Leave a Reply

