My New Obsession!!!

Hey everyone!!!

So, as you probably know in my last couple hauls, I purchased a lot of L.A. Colors products.

Well yesterday my husband and I went to Dollar General and picked up more L.A. Colors lip gloss and a jumbo eye pencil.

I’m obsessed with these, they are so creamy and pigmented and last a long time on the lips. They are high shine, so they are not going to be matte or dry down to smudge proof. The top is Hyper and the bottom is Baby Cakes. I now own four of these and if I can find more shades I will be purchasing more. For only $2, these are amazing.

Next, I picked up a L.A. Colors Jumbo eye pencil in the shade Pool Party.

This is the perfect shade for spring and summer. I love to put blue pencil on my lower water line for a pop of color. This has a little glitter, so I’m not sure if I’m going to put it in my water line but I will smudge it on the lower lash line.

I can’t wait to play around with this pencil.

What is one of your new makeup obsessions?

Thanks for reading my post.

8 thoughts on “My New Obsession!!!

Leave a Reply

