May 2016 Wish List

There are so many wonderful products out that I would love to get my hands on but there is only one thing stopping me…money..lol


But here is my dream list of item that if I win the Mega Millions I will be purchasing.

  1. The Urban Decay Alice Through the Looking Glass palette. $60 Ulta
  2. Too Faced Peanut Butter & Jelly eyeshadow palette. $36 @ Ulta
  3. Too Faced Chocolate Bar Palette. $49 @ Ulta
  4. Anastasia Beverly Hills liquid lipstick. $20 @Ulta
  5. Too Faced Primed & Poreless Face Primer. $30 @ Ulta
  6. Becca Shimmering Skin Profector Pressed in Pearl. $38 @ Ulta
  7. CLARISONIC

Mia 2 Skin Care Cleansing System in Sweet Violet. $149 @ Ulta

8. 

Too Faced Sweet Peach Palette. I know it’s sold out on their website but I’m not giving up yet…lol 
Well that about half my list…lol

If anyone has these products, let me know how you like them?

Thanks for reading my post.

31 thoughts on “May 2016 Wish List

Leave a Reply

