The Dynamic Duo!!!

Hey everyone!!!

I wanted to share with you my two holy grail items. Without these I would scare small children and animals..lol. I’m talking about the Pixi Brightening Peach corrector and the Maybelline Instant Age Rewind Dark Circle Eraser. 

My two loves!!
I know, it’s shocking how dark under my eyes are..yikes!!
First step- The Pixi Brightening Peach Corrector.


The peach correct does a great job of covering my dark circles.

Next- Maybelline Instant Age Rewind Dark Circle Eraser and foundation 


I’m starting to look human..Yay!!!

Now the final look with foundation and all that good stuff.

I seriously would be lost without these two products. This is why using a under eye corrector is so important for me. I’m going to start experimenting with other corrector for the face.

What do you use for dark circles?

Thanks for reading my post.

5 thoughts on “The Dynamic Duo!!!

Leave a Reply

