Weight Loss Wednesday 

Hey everyone!! It’s been a while since I’ve been on here. I’ve been going through a lot of crazy medical stuff which is driving me crazy..lol

But on a good note, I have lost 5 pounds. I haven’t really been very hungry lately and I’ve been drinking a lot of water, which is helping. I think the less I stress out about about losing weight, the more weight I actually lose. 

At the end of May I start the process for gastric bypass. I just wish I could start sooner but I got to be patient.

Thanks everyone for reading my post and taking this journey with me.

Leave a Reply

