Fotd-Weekend Edition

Hey everyone! This weekend it was gorgeous in Michigan. Sunday my husband, daughter and I spent the whole day doing fun stuff like going to a dairy farm and drinking homemade milkshakes. It was go good. We also cleaned up the yard and planted flowers. 

Here is my makeup look that I wore on Sunday.

  
I wanted something neutral but with a pop of color. This is usually my go to makeup look

 
  
I used my Urban Decay Naked palette and L’OREAL Infallible 24hr eyeshadow in Endless sea for the pop of color.The lipstick I’m wearing is Essence blush my lips. I also tried out the Nivea Post Shave Balm. I will be reviewing that soon.

Thank you for reading my post. If you like what you see, please follow for more face of the day posts and reviews

  

Leave a Reply

