Favorite Foundation Brush

Hey everyone!

So to go with my last post on foundation basics, I thought I would share my favorite foundation brush.

  
My favorite foundation brush is the expert face brush from Real Techniques. This is perfect for blending out your foundation seamlessly without leaving brush marks.

How I use it- If I’m using a liquid foundation, I will dot the product around my face. Then I will start in the middle of my face a swirl the brush around to the outside of my face to blend it out. It’s so easy.

If I’m using a mousse foundation, I just dip my brush into the jar and then apply like above. Just make sure you blend it down your neck so you don’t have any weird lines. I still forget to do that from time to time..lol
I think applying foundation is one of the easiest parts of applying makeup and the right tools always help get the job done.

What’s your favorite why to apply foundation?

Thanks for reading me post!

  

2 thoughts on “Favorite Foundation Brush

Leave a Reply

