Weight Loss Wednesday…Kinda??

Hey everyone!! 
I was so busy yesterday that I totally forgot about weight loss Wednesday. I forgot that yesterday was even Wednesday..lol. 

So here goes…..

I have not been feeling very good lately and I was in the hospital for a couple days last week. I still have no idea what’s going on but I’m having some trouble regulating my blood pressure. Which is not fun. The good news is that since I haven’t been feeling very well, I lost 4 pounds. It’s not the best way to lose weight but right now I will take what I can get.

So….

My doctor has recommended gastric bypass. My husband and I went to a seminar last night at the hospital and it was very informative. I’ve decided to get the surgery. It will help with a lot of my health problems. I’m very nervous because it’s a lot of hard work. A lot of people think it’s an easy way out but it’s really not. So, in the coming months I will have a ton of doctors appointments and classes that I have to take. 

I would love to take you on this journey with me. I could use all the support I can get 🙂 Thank you for already supporting my weight loss Wednesday’s. You have no idea how much I appreciate it.

Thank you for reading my post.

  

4 thoughts on “Weight Loss Wednesday…Kinda??

Leave a Reply

