Review-E.L.F. Daily Brush Cleaner

Hey everyone!! About a month ago I purchased the E.L.F. Daily Brush Cleaner. I thought for the price I would give it a try

  
I purchased this from Walmart for only $2.85

How I use this- This is so easy to use. I spray it on my dirty brush and rub it on a old towel. You don’t need to rinse. 

My Thoughts- The first thing I noticed was the smell. It’s a very strong floral fragrance. After I finish cleaning my brushes I usually have a headache from the smell.

The brush cleaner works really well and it doesn’t take a long time to clean all my brushes. The only thing I noticed was that my brushes that I’ve had forever and have cleaned many time, started shedding. I don’t know if it’s them telling me that it’s time to retire or it’s the brush cleaner. It’s not enough shedding to make me stop using this product.

Final Thought- This is a great brush cleaner for the price. You do still need to deep clean your brushes but this work very well for the daily spot cleaning. I would repurchase this in the future.

Thanks for reading my post. If you like what you see, please follow for more fun reviews.

If anyone has anything you would like me to review, please let me know?

  

Leave a Reply

