Face of The Day!! Church Edition!!

Happy Sunday!!

So we are off to church this morning. I decided to try out my Essence makeup that I hauled yesterday. I have to say I’m very impressed. I will have reviews coming up soon.

I also decided to chop my hair off. I know, very random..lol 

 So I took a pair of cooking shears and went to work. I cut a lot off and I think it looks really good.

  
I also used the NYC palette that I bought at the Dollar Tree. I have to say it is so good. I love when I find a great deal.

Also, if anyone has Snapchat, they have a filter that makes you skin look flawless. If anyone wants to follow me on Snapchat my user name is mandyjo1979

Thanks for reading my post. If you like what you see, please follow for more fun stuff.

Check me out on Facebook.

  

5 thoughts on “Face of The Day!! Church Edition!!

Leave a Reply

