Essence at Target

So, this morning I had to make a quick stop at Target to pick up diapers and wipes for the little one. I suddenly found myself in the cosmetics department. As I was walking down the back aisle, something caught my eye. It was Essence Cosmetics!!! I had no clue that Target started selling Essence. Whoever knew and didn’t tell me is in trouble. I’ve heard so many good things from this brand. 

I did pick up a liquid lipstick. I want to buy more but I had to go to an appointment, so I couldn’t really spend to much time looking. It’s nice that it’s just down the road and I don’t have to go all the way to Ulta check them out.

What are your favorite products from Essence?

Thank you for reading my post. If you like what you see, please check out my Facebook page.

  

2 thoughts on “Essence at Target

Leave a Reply

