Jordana Best Volume Extreme Volumizing Mascara 

Hey everyone!! I hope you’re enjoying this beautiful day.
Recently I purchased the Jordana Best Volume Extreme Volumizing Mascara. I heard really good reviews about Jordana’s mascara and wanted to try it out for myself.

  From the Jordana Website.
I’m not going to do a pros and cons list. There are not that many pros to actually create a list. I hate to say this but I truly did not like this mascara. I didn’t feel like it gave my lashes any volume at all and kept flaking off throughout the day. By the end of the day it looked like someone gave me a couple black eyes. 

I will not be repurchasing this mascara but just remember, what doesn’t work for me may work for you. 

Have you tried this mascara before? What are your thoughts?

Thanks for reading my post. If you like what you see, please like my Facebook Page.

  

2 thoughts on “Jordana Best Volume Extreme Volumizing Mascara 

Leave a Reply

