Walmart Beauty Box

Happy Saturday!!! I can’t believe it’s almost 4pm. We have been running around getting stuff for my daughters Minnie Mouse birthday party tomorrow. I’m already exhausted. So, I thought while I rest for a bit, I will write about the Walmart beauty box I just received in the mail.

If you’re not familiar with the Walmart beauty box it’s a subscription box that is free but costs $5 for shipping. In the box you receive 5-6 full size, deluxe size or foil sample products. The box comes out four times a year.

  
This is my first beauty box from Walmart, so I was really excited when it showed up in my mailbox. I wasn’t really expecting to much since it’s only $5 for shipping and from Walmart. I was really surprised how many wonderful products I received. 

  
 I actually received 7 products in my beauty box. All full or deluxe size.

  Jergens Wet Skin Moisturizer 

  • You apply this after showering but before drying off. Very interesting. I’m excited to try this out.

  Banana Boat Sun Comfort sunscreen lotion

  • Spf 30- this will be great to use this summer, since I’m very pale and burn easily.

  Curél Rough Skin Rescue

  • Smoothing lotion for dry, flaky skin. This is the perfect size to carry in my purse.

  Dry oil moisture nourishing body wash

  • Softer, smoother skin after one wash. I’ve been looking for a new body wash and this has Moroccan argan oil which I love.

  Aveeno absolutely ageless 

  • Restoring night cream. Since I’m in my 30’s I need to start upping my skincare routine. This will be a good place to start.

  Neutrogena Moisture Smooth color stick

  • The color is in pink grapefruit. It smells like peaches and has a very sheer pink tint. This will be nice to throw in my purse to have on hand when I’m out and about.

  Colgate Optic White Platinum Toothpaste 

  • High impact white
  • 4 shaded visibly whiter
  • Starts working in 3 days
  • I’m most excited about this product. I can’t wait to try it and see if it really whitens as well as it claims.

Final Thoughts- For only $5, this is a great deal. The toothpaste alone would be over $5. I can’t wait to try all of these goodies. Now I have to try and wait patiently until the Summer box arrives.

Thanks for reading my post. If you like what you see, please like my Facebook page.

  

8 thoughts on “Walmart Beauty Box

Leave a Reply

