Maybelline The Falsies Mascara 

Hey everyone!! I hope everyone is enjoying their night or morning. It’s a little after 9pm here and I’m ready to go to bed. It’s been a long day.

I’m going to review Maybelline The Falsies Mascara. I know there are a couple different versions and the one I have is the flared.

  
I really have no cons for this mascara. I have used this for a couple weeks and I absolutely love it. My ordinary go to mascara is the L’OREAL Voluminous Carbon Black. I actually think the falsies is a better mascara and I’m kicking myself for not trying it sooner.

Reasons why I like it-

  • It coats my lashes perfectly
  • Doesn’t clump
  • Last all day without flaking
  • Give my tiny lashes volume

Reason why I don’t like it-

  • The name is really misleading. My eyelashes do not look like falsies. No where near it.

I really do love this mascara and it’s in the running for holy grail status. I will definitely be repurchasing and I recommend this to everyone but just remember what works for me may not work for you.

Starting this week I will be trying out a new mascara, so keep an eye out for that review. I’m always on the hunt for the next best thing.

What are your favorite mascara’s?

Thanks for reading my post and if you like what you see check out my Facebook page for all the latest beauty news..just kidding, I mostly post funny stuff and what’s coming soon on my blog.  

  

8 thoughts on “Maybelline The Falsies Mascara 

  1. I really love the Rimmel Scandaleyes Mascara but if you really want the falsies look, you could go for the Sephora Outrageous Volume Mascara, it’s amazing although I don’t wear it often because it does give you alot of volume and i can’t wear it for school.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I have the Falsies Mascara in
    Black Drama. My eye lashes are
    So thin. Without this mascara I
    Look like I have no lashes. It really
    Makes them black and visiable.
    I also like this mascara. Im over
    60 years old!!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

