March Favorites 

Hey everybody, I hope everyone is having a great Tuesday. I can’t believe March is almost over. Thursday is my daughters first birthday. I can’t believe it’s been a year already. On Thursday I will write a post all about my beautiful daughter Mattie.

This is my first favorites post. I’m so excited because I have a lot of favorites this month. I’m always happy when I find products that work for me. 

  Everyone knows how much I love these, I wrote about them twice already. If you haven’t tried them, you should. They are so good.
  The Butter Bronzer from Physicians Formula is so amazing. I’ve never felt a bronzer so smooth and creamy feeling. Plus, it smells amazing.
  This foundation goes on so smooth that it feels like you’re not wearing foundation at all. I love how it lasts all day long. 

   
   Lip products are my absolute favorite. I’ve been trying not to buy so many. These are some that I purchased this month that I absolutely love. The E.l.f. Matte lip colors are so good and very affordable. I also love the Covergirl Lip Lava when I want my lips to sparkle and shine.
  Wet n Wild has come out with some amazing new products. The contouring palette is beautiful. I highly recommend this product.

 Wet n wild color icon blushes are so pigmented and blend so beautifully. Seriously, for the price you will not be disappointed. 
theBalm Mary-Lou Manizer is simply gorgeous for giving my skin a beautiful glow. I love it!! 

 The Too Faced Chocolate Bon Bon palette is my number one favorite product of the month. I would be lost without it. The colors are amazing. I can go from a simple look to a glam look with just this palette.

What are your favorite products of the month?

Thanks for reading my post, if you like what you see please like my Facebook page.

  

2 thoughts on “March Favorites 

Leave a Reply

