Weight Loss Wednesday 

Happy Wednesday!!! I hate waking up so early but when the baby wakes up at 6am, so do I..lol. At least it was 6 and not 5 like she has been waking up the past couple of nights.

Sooo, this past week has been pretty rough. Between doctors appointments and our anniversary date, I did not do very good on my diet. 

This week +3

Total loss -4

I have to remember, even when I don’t feel well I need to still eat healthy. I know I can do this, I just can’t let one week turn into two weeks of bad decisions. 

I just have to remember that I’m stronger than I think and I can do anything I set my mind to do.

I hope everyone has a wonderful Wednesday and thank you for reading my post. Please check out my Facebook page

  

2 thoughts on “Weight Loss Wednesday 

  1. Hey there! It’s Wednesday night when I am and I’m nearly ready for bed lol, funny how the time differences work. Totally fine to have set backs when you’re trying to eat healthy- I’ve been working really hard just for my own self the past few weeks but Easter chocolate is de railing me! I just try and drink heaps of water and get back on the next day. I don’t say “Ill start Monday” because I want to start NOW! You sound like youre doing awesome 🙂
    https://advicefromblog.wordpress.com

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

