Product Rave

One of my first blog posts was a haul from the Dollar Tree. In that haul I purchased a NYC Expert Last Lip Color in blue rose. I thought for only a buck why not try it out. Well, today I actually decided to wear it and see if this lipstick is any good.

This is when I first applied it at around 3:00pm 

 This is what it looks like at 7:30pm after eating dinner. 

 
Sorry for the scary lip pic..lol

I was so surprised that this $1 lipstick from the Dollar Tree was still on my lips. I’m so impressed with the staying power of this lipstick that I’m going to run out and grab some more. 

Thanks for reading my post and if you like what you have read please like my Facebook page

  

4 thoughts on “Product Rave

Leave a Reply

