Wet n Wild ColorIcon Blush

Happy Tuesday everyone!! I wanted to post this morning but the day got away from me. I hate when that happens.

Today I’m going to review the Wet n Wild ColorIcon in Rose Champagne. One thing I don’t own a lot of are blushes. I don’t know why but I’m not really drawn to them but when I saw this Wet n Wild blush, I had to have it.

  
  
Without flash

  
With Flash

  
Without flash

  
With flash

This blush is absolutely gorgeous. I wore this out for my anniversary date and it look so pretty on my fair skin but I think this would be beautiful on any skin tone. The formula is so smooth and silky, that it blends beautifully. It does have shimmer but not enough to feel like you’re Edward from Twilight. I’m loving the new formula. Also, I’m loving seeing all the cute cruelty free bunnies on Wet n Wild products. Wet n Wild is really stepping up their game. I highly recommend this blush and I will be purchasing more from this line.

Thanks for reading my post. If you like what you see here, you can like my Facebook page

  

7 thoughts on “Wet n Wild ColorIcon Blush

  1. I remember when Wet n Wild used to make super cheap makeup. The nail polish was usually less than a dollar. The eye liner was just as cheap. They are coming up. I like the direction they are going in.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

