Product Rave

I know I posted about the Wet n Wild 1 Step Wonder Gel awhile ago but I really need to do a product rave for this nail polish. 

 Lavender Out Loud 

This is probably the best affordable nail polish that I have ever used. They are $4.99 and right now Walgreen has Wet n Wild on sale buy one get one 50% off. So, on my way home from grocery shopping I stopped and picked up 2 more polishes. I now have 6 of them. Yes, I’m kinda obsessed..lol

  • The formula is nice and smooth.
  • It drys really fast
  • It last about 5 day for me and I’m a stay at home mom, so I’m always cleaning and doing stuff with my hands.
  • They have some very pretty colors. Lavender Out Loud and Stay Classy are 2 of my favorites.

It will definitely be purchasing more and if you are looking for a good affordable nail polish, check these out, you won’t be disappointed.

Let me know if you try them and how you like them.

Thanks for reading my post.

Check out my Facebook page

  

4 thoughts on “Product Rave

Leave a Reply

