Before and After Face of the Day

I decided to do a before and after face of the day. It’s always scary to take a picture of myself with no makeup on, especially posting it on the Internet. It’s kinda like being naked..lol   

 
Gotta love the power of makeup.

Face- 

  • NYX photo-loving primer
  • L’OREAL infallible pro-Matte foundation 
  • Pixi correction concealer brightening peach
  • Maybelline Fit Me concealer 
  • Maybelline Fit Me pressed powder
  • Wet n Wild Contouring palette in Dulce De Leche
  • theBalm Mary-Lou Manizer
  • the Balm Hot Mama blush  

Eyes-

  • Wet n Wild Fergie eyeshadow primer
  • Urban Decay Woodstock eyeshadow 
  • Too Faced Chocolate Bon Bon Palette 
  • theBalm Mary-Lou Manizer
  • Covergirl LiquilineBlast eyeliner
  • Maybelline The Falsies Flared in blackest black
  • E.L.F. Instant Lift Brow Pencil in neutral brown

Lips-

  • Colourpop Lumiere  

Every time I look at the list of products, I’m always shocked at how many products I actually use. Lol. 

I love myself without makeup and I love myself with makeup. Makeup just gives me a little boast of confidence.

How does makeup make you feel?

Thank you for reading my post.

Check out my Facebook page   

Leave a Reply

